Contacts

Fallston Baseball Board Contact Information

Position Name Phone Email
Chairman of the Board Ed Salvatierra 443-910-4241 edsalvatierra@verizon.net
President John Shirk 410-299-0024 John_shirk@yahoo.com
Vice-President Bill Apostol 410-916-4315 apostol2@comcast.net
Secretary Eric Silverman 443-676-0340 Esilverman@SilvermanBenefits.com
Treasurer Angela Baldwin 443-841-6699 abaldwin625@gmail.com
Information Coordinator
Apparel Liaison
Tracy Shirk fallstonbaseball@hotmail.com
Travel Coordinator Billy Murphy 301-751-1653 billy_murphy24@hotmail.com
Equipment Managers Mickey Baumgartner
Matt Clary
443-504-7196
443-847-2085
mbaumgartnerjr@yahoo.com
MattClary1005@yahoo.com
Field Maintenance John Shirk 410-299-0024 John_shirk@yahoo.com
Umpire Coordinator Josh Gasior 443-966-1600 joshgasior1010@gmail.com
Special Projects Joshua Fields 443-617-5264 joshuafieldsmusic@gmail.com
Registration
Website Admin
Rick Flanagan 410-591-4760 rflanwsp@gmail.com
Fall Ball Commissioner Dave Hobson 443-299-6241 dahhugo@gmail.com

Looking for Travel Coaches and Age-Group Commissioners?

In-House Commissioners: 4-6, 7-8, 9-10, 11-12, 13-15, 16-20

Travel Coaches: 8U, 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U, 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 19U