Board Member Contacts

Looking for Travel Coaches and Age-Group Commissioners?

Please check under menu items “In-House” or “Travel” for your age group!

Position Name Phone Email
Chairman of the Board John Shirk 410-299-0024
President Pat Muth 410-262-5822
Vice-President Frank Rock 410-292-4512
Secretary Eric Silverman 443-676-0340
Treasurer Angela Baldwin 443-841-6699
Field Coordinator Pat Seitz 302-559-2866
Apparel Liaison
Travel Coordinator Greg Watchinsky 443-504-8567
Equipment Managers Rick Dixon 443-932-2000
Field Maintenance John Shirk 410-299-0024
Umpire Coordinator Quinn Daley 203-885-5375
Registration /
Website Admin
Rick Flanagan 410-591-4760
Fall Ball Commissioner Dave Hobson 410-877-8070